top of page

About Jean Lee

Updated: Nov 16, 2023

first blog post is an introduction about yourself... let readers know you a bit better :)


how I got into painting?

ipsum lorem


what makes me special?

ipsum lorem


what are my passions?

ipsum lorem


how are my paintings and services unique?

ipsum lorem


why did I set up Artjeanius?

I believe that everyone can be an art genius. So, I set up this Artjeanius website (fun word play) to share my to share my knowledge and love of painting with others. I choose to conduct classes to share my knowledge and joy of painting.


Painting is a wonderful activity. It calms you down, builds your creativity and focuses your attention. Done together as a family activity, its a way to strengthen parent-child bonds.

6 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page