top of page
  • Writer's picturechiahowie

Culture@SST

Updated: Aug 10, 2019

This was an impromptu challenge that came about because of SST Student Congress. This video was submitted as an entry to help Sec 1 students better understand the culture at SST.

Culture@SST ver2.0
Culture@SST ver2.0

After seeing examples from SST student councilors, I decided to also try out Powtoons for myself. I created a first version on 12 July 2019 (took about 45 mins) and shared it with my class S1-08. It was the most popular among those screened.


I like this Powtoons software so much that I decided to play around with it over the weekend. With more time on my hands, I used a storyboard to properly plan how the scenes will flow and made a better ver 2 of the video.

I had lots of fun with this project. Hope this also becomes a useful resource for other future students of SST.


Howie Chia

14 July 2019

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page