top of page
  • Writer's picturechiahowie

May holidays: Week 4

As my birthday is the last day of May, my birthday yesterday was a reminder that the may holidays has finally ended. I revised my geography and science earlier this week to be ready for school, but I still want to continue revising in order to not forget what I learnt.


To ensure that I had enough time for revision and even play, I had to cut down my time on the Newspace project. It was a tough balance, but I was relieved that I could spend my birthday with my family with my homework all completed.


Looking back at the past month, I am satisfied that I completed my Student Councilor and Chief Designer Officer tasks. I was surprised that I could balance the Newspace project, my school homework and revision! I also became fitter by doing push-ups, indoor power walks daily and occasional jogs with my Dad. COVID actually made me stronger physically!



Compared to previous holidays, this one was definitely more productive. Planning my week helped to better keep track of my time daily. As a result, I feel more prepared and confident upon returning to school. I believe that I improved myself during CB and will continue to enhance myself even when the holidays have ended!


Howie Chia

01 June 2020

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page